Anwendungsbereiche


Wir bieten die sichersten und kostensparendsten Kühlmaschinen an, welche für eine ganze Reihe von Branchen, in denen die extrem tiefen und kryogenischen Temperaturen verwendet werden, geeignet sind.


Anwendungsbereiche

Wir bieten die sichersten und kostensparendsten Kühlmaschinen an, welche für eine ganze Reihe von Branchen, in denen die extrem tiefen und kryogenischen Temperaturen verwendet werden, geeignet sind.



Anwendungsbereiche

Wir bieten die sichersten und kostensparendsten Kühlmaschinen an, welche für eine ganze Reihe von Branchen, in denen die extrem tiefen und kryogenischen Temperaturen verwendet werden, geeignet sind.
Fertigungsmöglichkeiten

Wie das System funktioniert

Biomedizinische Aufbewahrung



Biobanking ist mit einer CAGR von 8% eine der am schnellsten wachsenden Branchen im medizinischen Bereich. Biobanking erfordert große Kühlkapazitäten, daher sind energieeffiziente und zuverlässige Lösungen auf dem Weg, die Kälteindustrie zu dominieren.


Mehr informationen




Klimatische Prüfungen



Das Testen ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil des Produktentwicklungsprozesses, der Kontrolle in allen Phasen der Produktion und der Vorbereitung der Geräte, Produkte und Geräte vor dem Verkauf. Der Hauptindikator für die Qualität eines Produkts ist die Beständigkeit gegen Temperatureinflüsse.


Mehr informationen




Aufbewahrung von Lebensmitteln



In recent decades, the global food industry has intensively used the achievements of Ultra-low temperature refrigeration technologies in freezing and storing food products.


Mehr informationen




Gefriertrocknung



Gefriertrocknung oder Gefriertrocknung ist ein Gefrierprozess, bei dem Wasser aus einem Produkt entfernt wird, nachdem es gefroren und unter Vakuum gesetzt wurde, sodass die Eiskristalle direkt vom festen Zustand in Dampf übergehen können. Dieser Prozess basiert auf dem physikalischen Phänomen der Sublimation, das den direkten Übergang vom festen in den flüssigen Zustand ermöglicht.


Mehr informationen




Industriekühlung



Große Industrieanlagen oder -standorte müssen fast das ganze Jahr über ihre Produktionsprozesse kühlen. Es ist entscheidend, die von diesen Prozessen aufgenommene Wärme abzuführen und ihre Temperatur zu senken. Unsere Lösung ist nicht nur umweltfreundlich und frei von F-Gasen oder Ölen, sondern auch außerordentlich effizient.


Mehr informationen




Kryotherapie



Die Kryotherapie erfreut sich wachsender Beliebtheit und wird aufgrund ihrer medizinischen Wirkung Teil vieler Sport- und Gesundheitseinrichtungen. Kryotherapie-Anwendungen erfordern extrem tiefen Temperaturen von -100 ° C bis -160 ° C.


Mehr informationen




Kryogene Lagerung



In der biomedizinischen Forschung verlassen sich Spezialisten in hohem Maße auf die Konsistenz und Qualität der biologischen Proben, die sie über kürzere und längere Zeit untersuchen. Daher spielt die Probenintegrität in diesem Bereich eine Schlüsselrolle.


Mehr informationen


Produktionsbetrieb

MIRAI INTEX s.r.o.
Tuřanka 98/A, Brno 627 00
Tschechische Republik

+420 530 513 661

www.mirai-intex.com

office@mirai-intex.cz

Zentrale

MIRAI INTEX GmbH
Kantgasse 1, Vienna 1010
Österreich

+43 720 230 778

www.mirai-intex.com

office@mirai-intex.com

Sie erreichen uns unter

Folgen Sie uns…



Zertifiziertes Mitglied von:

APPLICATION


Ultra-low temperature refrigeration machine MIRAI COLD works with the safest & most natural refrigerant – natural air.


APPLICATION

Ultra-low temperature refrigeration machine MIRAI COLD works with the safest & most natural refrigerant – natural air.



Our products

Driven by the market need for an efficient refrigeration solution which doesn’t harm the environment, we have decided to take on one of the greatest challenges. Each component has been designed for optimal efficiency and reliability.
Mirai Intex Open Cycle 2021

Mirai Intex Closed Cycle 2021

How the system works

Vaccine Storage



Delivering vaccines to every corner of the world could be a tough undertaking. It takes multiple steps to get so many small glass vials of vaccine to different hospitals and pharmacies where the medicine can be further used.
Storing, managing, and transporting these vital products requires a chain of precisely coordinated events under controlled temperature conditions.


DISCOVER MORE




Biomedical Storage



Biobanking is one of the fastest growing industries in the medical field with an 8% CAGR. Biobanking requires large refrigeration capacities, therefore, energy efficient and reliable solutions are on course to dominate the refrigeration industry.


DISCOVER MORE




Climate testing



Testing is an important part of the product development process, control at all stages of production and pre-sale preparation of equipment, products, and devices. The main indicator of the quality of any product is resistance to temperature effects.


DISCOVER MORE




Food Storage



In recent decades, the global food industry has intensively used the achievements of Ultra-low temperature refrigeration technologies in freezing and storing food products.


DISCOVER MORE




Freeze Drying



Freeze-drying or lyophilization is a freezing process where water is removed from a product after it´s frozen and placed under a vacuum, allowing the ice crystals to change directly from solid state to vapor. This process is based on the physical phenomenon, sublimation, which allows for the direct transition from solid state to the liquid state.


DISCOVER MORE




Process Cooling



Large industrial facilities or sites are in require cooling of their production processes almost throughout the whole year. To remove the heat absorbed from those processes and lower their temperature is crucial. Our solution is not only Eco-friendly, and free of any F-gases or oils, but is also exceptionally highly efficient.


DISCOVER MORE




Cryogenic Therapy



Cryo-therapy is growing in popularity and is starting to be a part of many sport and health facilities for its medical effects. Cryotherapy applications require ultra-low temperatures from -100°C down to -160°C.


DISCOVER MORE




Cryogenic Storage



In biomedical research, specialists rely heavily on the consistency and the quality of the biological samples that they are studying over short and long periods of time. Therefore, sample integrity plays a key role in this field.


DISCOVER MORE


Company address

MIRAI INTEX s.r.o.
Tuřanka 98/A, Brno 627 00
Czech Republic

+420 530 513 661

www.mirai-intex.com

office@mirai-intex.cz

sales@mirai-intex.com

get in touch

Follow Our Activity



Member of: